Halloween

Halloween!! A holiday were everyone puts on loads of makeup in hopes of looking scary/glamourous/unusual/etc. I loooove Halloween because of the wide variety of things that people like to dress up as. I started off the day turning a girl into Kim Kardashian. Following that, Cleopatra came to sit in my chair for a while. Then I got the glittery eyelashes out for the Can Can Girl. I wish I had pictures to show yall but I did all of this makeup at work (I work as a makeup artist/consultant at Ulta) and i didnt have my camera. But when I got home, I turned my twinny, Alexa, into a tiger. RAWR!

Isn’t she cute!? I hope yall had a safe and fun Halloween!

I have a lot of photoshoots coming up. If you want to book anything, please contact me or Alexa asap because we’re getting pretty busy. Parents LOVE prints for Christmas presents. We have 2 shoots this week- photos will be up on my blog so be sure to check back!

This entry was posted in makeup, makeup portraits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

