Arsenio GrittyGlam

So excited for this one!! Arsenio Clemens came to us wanting to do a gritty, yet glamourous, Gaga-inspired photoshoot for his modeling portfolio. We found some awesome mystery gold stuff at the craft store that worked PERFECTLY. It sorta reminded me of a mushroom… but painted gold and glittery. Anyways, I tore it apart and glued it all over him. I did one half of his face all rockstarish and the other half flawless & natural looking. I was able to glue the excess glitter and chunks that fell off the mushroom thing to his eyelashes. It was so much fun, I absolutely love doing stuff like this. And of course, big thanks to Alexa for doing the awesome photography!

He is such a great model. He’s very good at what he does!

Here’s a little photo of me doing what I do best…

This entry was posted in catalog makeup, dance makeup, makeup, makeup portraits, modeling and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

