LOS ANGELES WASSUP

Hey everyone!! So I haven’t updated my blog in a while and that is because I packed up my life in NC and hit the road. I am now living in beautiful southern California! LA is so amazing and its a much better home for a makeup artist. I am saving up money to become certified as a professional at the Los Angeles Makeup School in Hollywood and then I will probably begin working in film/tv/fashion/etc. In the meantime… here’s what I have for you!

PORTRAITS & HEADSHOTS coming soon. I have 2 different airbrushes now and will be using them (along with traditional makeup and false lashes) to create the perfect flawless look for rising stars.

ART SERIES coming soon. It’s a surprise but I can tell you it is going to feature seven beautiful ladies. Are you excited or what??

All for now. Loving life so much right now. Lets book some shoots!! My twin photog team is now across the country… So I have teamed up with Jim Trice for the west coast. He’s awesome- check it out!

This entry was posted in makeup, makeup portraits, modeling, promo makeup, senior portraits makeup and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

